Holding istock_Hands_copy     

LD Madison

 

 

www.ldmadison.com

Home

In the News

Books

Workshops

Free Stories

Resources

Contact

 

Resources for Writers

 

 

My Author Pages

·        Twitter

·        Facebook

·        Amazon Kindle

·        B&N Nook  

·        All Romance Ebooks

 

Writing Groups

Romance Writers of America (RWA) – www.rwanational.org

Passionate Ink (Erotic chapter of RWA) – www.passionateink.org

Rainbow Romance Writers (GLBT chapter of RWA) - www.rainbowromancewriters.com

Futuristic, Fantasy and Paranormal (RWA Chapter) - www.romance-ffp.com

 

 

Writing Workshops

Savvy Authors – www.savvyauthors.com

 

 

GLBT Publishers

·        Loose-Id – www.loose-id.com

·        Changeling Press - http://www.changelingpress.com

·        Cleis Press - http://www.cleispress.com  

·        Dreamspinner Press - http://www.dreamspinnerpress.com

·        Ellora’s Cave - http://www.ellorascave.com

·        Eternal Press - http://www.eternalpress.biz

·        JMS Books LLC - www.jms-books.com

·        Liquid Silver Books - http://www.liquidsilverbooks.com

·        MLR Press - http://www.mlrbooks.com

·        Ravenous Romance - http://ravenousromance.com

·        Samhain Publishing - http://www.samhainpublishing.com

·        Silver Publishing - http://spsilverpublishing.com

·        Storm Moon Press - http://stormmoonpress.com

·        Total-E-Bound - http://www.total-e-bound.com

 

More to come soon!

 

All content copyright © ldmadison.com 2009 – 2011. All rights reserved.

Home | In the News | Books | Workshops | Free Stories | Resources | Contact